Kanoo Tours Travel Agency - South America - Bolivia - Peru - Ecuador - Chile - Colombia - Argentina



 Chile - Tours - Transport - Hotels

You can browse our tour options for Argentina by using the side menu to the left or using the top menu which will enable you to navigate to every category quickly. You can also use the search facility that will help you find what you want.


The Flag of Argentina

Chile Flag



  • Argentina (Official name Republic of Argentina)
  • Population - 43 million (2015 estimate)
  • Capital -  Buenos Aires (Buenos Aires the largest city)
  • Provinces  – Ciudad de Buenos Aires (Distrito Federal), Buenos Aires, Catamarca, Chaco, Chubut, Córdoba, Corrientes, Entre Ríos, Formosa, Jujuy, La Pampa, La Rioja, Mendoza, Misiones, Neuquén, Río Negro, Salta, San Juan, San Luis, Santa Cruz, Santa Fe, Santiago del Estero, Tierra del Fuego, Tucumán.
  • Languages - Spanish Official language.
  • Currency - Argentinian Peso  (ARS)
  • Timezone -  UTC /GMT   -3  See the current time and more detailed info HERE.